Election Results

Thank you to all who voted in our recent DDA board elections! Please welcome your board members for 2018-2019:

  • President Elect – Megan Norwood
  • Treasurer – Dottie Brashear
  • Meeting Coordinator – Lisa Presley
  • Annual Conference Coordinator – Jordan Palmer
  • Communications Team Chair – Katie McKee
  • Communications Team Member – Carolyn Moore
  • Nominating Team Chair – Sapna Punjabi Gupta
  • Nominating Team Member – Rachel Trammell

Congratulations to Our 2017-2018 DDA Award Winners!

  • Lifetime Achievement- Yolanda Cepak, MS, RDN, LD
  • Outstanding Board Member-Jordan Palmer, RDN, LD
  • Outstanding Volunteer-Lisa Presley
  • Media-Katie McKee, MCN, RDN, LD

Congratulations to Our 2017-2018 Scholarship Winners!

  • Dallas Academy Endowed Scholarship- Patricia Clesca
  • Dallas Dietetic Alliance Annual Scholarship- Shea Cox

Loading Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2018

Save the Date: Fall Annual Conference

October 5

Medical City Dallas Hospital,

7777 Forest Lane




United States

+ Google Map

Stay tuned for more details on our exciting topics and speakers!

Find out more »

+ Export Events